Kick It…Day 3 of 365

Day Three: What’s the 11th item on your bucket list?

I don’t per say have a “list” made out for a bucket list but I’ll look at my bucket list board on Pinterest and see what’s #11 from the bottom up.

“Witness a Wedding Proposal.”

Already happened. A few times. And I don’t mean the ones you see on tv (like Dick Clark’s New Year’s Eve Celebration with Ryan Seacrest) like the other night. I’ve seen at least three I think at Manchester Monarchs games. Oh, I saw (well kinda not a good view) saw two lesbians get engaged last year during the Pride Parade in Boston! I can’t think of if I’ve seen more or not. But I’ve never seen one up close than wasn’t so public.

I don’t know why I have this in my bucket list board on Pinterest if I’ve already checked this off years ago. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

