January 2….Resolved

Day Two: Have you ever made a New Year’s Resolution that you kept?

Nope. I don’t usually make resolutions because I can never keep them. Except this year I made a few. See my post here. In the past the only thing I could think of for a resolution is to lose weight. And I would try to eat healthier at the beginning of the year but it’s always a struggle. Mainly because nobody else would join me to eat healthier and I would end up caving because there would be so much bad food around me. I can’t blame my family, it’s my fault that I always cave. But I wish we could start eating better. Losing weight is on my resolutions this year. Because I really do need to lose weight. I wanted to start is yesterday but seeing as how we were at the hotel, I didn’t have many options for breakfast. Actually my mom picked me up breakfast downstairs so I could try to get more sleep.

Hopefully this year I can keep a few of my resolutions. I hope to at least keep #1 & #2 this year. I’ll try to keep you guys posted about my resolutions as the year progresses.

2 thoughts on “January 2….Resolved

  1. What happened to you and your ex? I would like to hear that in a blog. You both were so cute together they way you used to describe the time shared!

    • Oh goodness, I’ll try my best to make a blog post about. Maybe I can do one tomorrow. I just don’t dare start writing about it at night when I don’t think as straight as I do during the day. Mostly because of tiredness.

Leave a Reply

