It’s a Fictional World

Today’s Postaday….“Go down the rabbit hole with Alice; play quidditch with Harry Potter; float down the river with Huck Finn… If you could choose three fictional events or adventures to experience yourself, what would they be?”

tv DOCTOR WHO

The first one is easy…go on all kinds of adventures with the Doctor. Dude, I so wanna be in the TARDIS and fly all around time and space. That would be so bloody fantastic! But if I go on adventures with the Doctor, it has to be my favorite…Ten! I want a bromance with Ten like Donna had. Except I don’t wanna be Doctor Emily. Fight Daleks, go back in time to meet Beethoven, or Marilyn Monroe,  or King Henry VIII (ect), meet different kinds of aliens, just see history in general.

princesses

The second one would either be hanging out with Princess Cinderella, Princess Tiana or Princess Ariel. I love all of the Disney Princesses but it would be cool to hang out with at least one of those three. I know mermaids aren’t that nice of creatures, but I just would love to be able to swim under water all the time.

hufflepuffscolourbar03es1

And lastly I’d have to pick Hogwarts. I’m not sure if I’d definitely want to hang out with Harry, Hermione and Ron all the time. But it would be awesome to be a wizard. Being a Hufflepuff, I’d probably hang out with my own house members and maybe Luna. I’d definitely love to hang out with Hermione too. Tonks would be slightly older than me, so I’d doubt I’d hang out with her until after Hogwarts. I don’t know about playing Quidditch, but just having some magical adventures that wouldn’t get us into too much trouble.

I know I didn’t pick too many events or adventures. I just want to be apart of the fictional world in these three.

 

2 thoughts on “It’s a Fictional World

    • Haha, well I was looking up some other notable Hufflepuffs while writing this because all that came to mind were Cedric & Tonks and I don’t really remember the others that well. But Hannah Abbott married Neville so she’s gotta be a cool chick. But I understand what you mean. I’d probably just hang out with like two or three Hufflepuffs all the time. All depends on who would get along together.

Leave a Reply

