Social Media Sunday (Jul 6th)

I was trying to figure out what in the world to post for today for social media. I decided why not look at my draft section for my tumblr. I usually save stuff in there. Things that I either want to look at later because I’m too tired or because it won’t work on my ipod. Sometimes I just save things because they could be useful one day.

Here is a list I have saved in my drafts section of pretty basic but absolutely useful things. The post is titled on tumblr as “how to become an adult”. I know these might seem basic but there could be a few things on here you might not know about.

Cleaning

Money

Health

Emergency

Food

Home

Job

Travel

Better You

Hopefully these tips help you! Let me know if there’s anything else you’d like to know about.

Leave a Reply

