Video
0

Music Video Monday

I’ve been waiting four days to be able to post….Demi Lovato’s “Really Don’t Care” music video!

I looove that Demi recorded this at LA’s Pride! She looks so amazing and I love her involving people in her video. I love that she thanked people at the end of the video. The only things I don’t like about it is she put Perez Hilton in it and had Cher Llyod on the track. I don’t really care for her and she was only on for like 15 seconds. Kinda pointless in my opinion. But oh well.

Now I won’t be able to get this song out of my head again seeing as how I rewatched this video again before posting it.

Leave a Reply

